Your address will show here +12 34 56 78
Chill6™  User Testimonials

Thanks Peggy& Chill 6

Yes it seems to be helping my anxiety and panic attacks. My heart isn’t racing like it was and I am gonna refer this to my doctor who knows nothing of it.Many others would benefit from this. Chill6 I would like a 3 day trial. Neighbor gave me a packet to try cause of my attacks. So I woke up at 8 am drank it and some up at 1 pm holy cow haven’t slept that long in a year.

Mark Strohecker
December 16, 2018

Not great taste, but works

Definitely works great for my PTSD, and general anxiety, nothing before helped like this. Sleep is great too. Doesn’t taste the best but I mix the chill6 pink lemonade flavor with a dash of real Country Time pink lemonade drink mix, makes it much sweeter.

Jeffery
November 26, 2018

Good for anxiety and stress

I elected to go with a non medicated way to deal with my occasional anxiety and frequent stress and mood swings. This product has definitely helped with that.

Jessica
November 18, 2018

Life changing

I rarely leave a testimonial or review. But I had to with this. I ordered originally for my mother who was anxious. I started getting over the top anxiety, with horrible panic attacks. I’ve always had anxiety but this was worse then I’ve ever experienced. Out of desperation I tried taking the chill6, 1/2 scoop at night. I felt the effects that night and the next day. I hope someone suffering from anxiety reads this and gives it a chance. I still have anxiety but this has been a life changer.

Peggy
November 18, 2018

Weak

I bought this for anxiety releif as you advertise, I take a full scoop and barely feel it! I’ll be returning this jar.

Joseph
November 18, 2018

Cuts alcohol cravings

My wife got me this, she said something in it helps with alcohol cravings. It definitely lowers my urge to drink. On a weekend day, I drink a scoop, I feel relaxed and don’t have the urge to drink. It’s amazing, I’ve lower my beer belly too! I wish it was sweeter, taste of drinking all that powder isn’t great.

Dave
November 14, 2018

Best over the counter anti anxiety supplement

This supplement really works. Ive tried every herb and over the counter nutritional supplement, this one really takes my worries away. A blessing

Tom
November 13, 2018

Day shift relief

I take when I have to work first shift as a nurse. Day shift is so much more active with admin than second shift which I work 24hrs. I take 3 times a week, couldn’t do it w/o it. Very effective supplement, the lowers my blood pressure, my body and brain have their limits. Chill6 is a nice assistant when things get overwhelming. I mix the pink Lemonade flavor with 8oz water, w/ lemon it’s fantastic.

Jessica B
November 11, 2018

Great product, better company.

I wrote better company as the title because it’s so refreshing to know there is a nutritional supplement company actually backs up it’s claims, but does what it says too! Thank you I had just about given up on ‘supplements’ what you say isn’t just bullshit to make a buck. Your amino mix makes me feel relaxed, doesn’t get me “high” It’s mild, this supplement is perfectly designed in my book, these ingredients are for real. Helps my anxiety big time, I’d prefer artificial sweetener or real sugar, the natural flavoring isn’t the best. All in all, solid product and company.

James Radillo
November 10, 2018

Social anxiety dream come true

this supplement kicks ass, seriously it’s like having a beer without the intoxication! It actually makes me more focused. I take it before my workouts at the gym, I have social anxiety, I am more relaxed, but my focus on muscle pump is like nothing else. Wouldn’t workout without it.

Stan
November 9, 2018

Awesome

This has helped me through some very anxious times and it lasts. I could still focus on tasks. I can still function and not fall asleep.

Kelly Reid
November 9, 2018

Dosing is key

I’ve been using Chill6 for over 2 years, I use it some weeks more than others, I use it when I see my daughter, she overwhelms me and it’s not good for my health. Chill6 helps me stay calm when I visit with her, my health is so much better. Finally a real anxiety supplement that you don’t need a prescription for! It’s a winner, Great, great product. Thank you for saving my relationship and health! Love the new tropical flavor! Thanks, Nancy

Nancy J.
November 9, 2018

Nice to have something that works nearby

This isn’t a genuine testimonial but I thought you’d appreciate it in regards to chill6. My Mother (74) was having serious surgery, I gave her some chill6 leading up to her surgery. My Mother was so anxious and scared, Chill6 made my Mom stay relaxed the couple days prior to surgery. I’m grateful to the makers, most people could use a Chill6 in their cabinet for one thing or another. My only complaint is the consistency, I’d like it to dissolve better. But, by far the most effective supplement I’ve ever used. Truly works.  Thank you!

Robbt T.
November 8, 2018

Beware, there will be powder everywhere!

I just got the free sample, the powder is so fine powder puffs out when you open it. It’s very hard to clean, should be warnings on this!

Perla
October 24, 2018

Good, but not great.

It definitely works, no joke, but it could be a little stronger. Taste could be better too. Definitely has been great for my social anxiety but personally just a bit stronger anxiety affect, the vitality is a good counteraction feeling of the anti anxiety component.

Dawn
October 22, 2018

Better exam scores!

I don’t have anxiety until the morning of my exam as i am in my grad program. I take a scoop right when I wake on exam days. I’m so calm and focused and almost enjoy the tests now! I always knew the material pretty well but, my nerves messed with my head. My scores have gone up and I’m certain it’s because I’m more relaxed and focused.

Jennifer W.
October 22, 2018

Effective as some prescription medicine

I first started taking this in November 2016 for anxiety, I was optimistic because I had heard it contained phenibut. Russia’s super amino! I’m a board certified psychiatrist with over 20 years experience. Benzodiazepines are extremely effective anti anxiety, and necessary for some, but can be addictive and potentially damage GABA receptors irreversibly.  So I started recommending this for patients who would benefit, the results are the same as the rest of the world who uses it properly, excellent. Again, benzodiazepines are necessary for certain people, however, it is my opinion that most people don’t need to be on prescription strength benzodiazepines 24/7.

This is a keenly made product, and quite frankly, there is no anti anxiety supplement on the market that could compete with this product, albeit, the placebo effect is effective too! 

Daniel K.
October 21, 2018

Three’s a charm!

This formula smokes your last two formula’s, your first was too weak anti anxiety potency, second better anti anxiety but didn’t taste good. This new formula, bingo! I take at night when I stress, usually a couple hours before bed, I sleep so good, your body and brain can feel it, wake beyond refreshed! Really solid work on this third formula, nice work chill 6.

Jim
October 17, 2018

Savior!

Really good anti anxiety, even my friends have made comments on my calm, cool mood. I’m in college and this is perfect just a few times a week when I need it. Even though it’s academia, I still get “performance anxiety” for certain exams or presentations. I even feel smarter lol, it really strengthens concentration and slows my mind. I have only tried pink lemonade, wasn’t a huge fan, but I am not a fan of huge fan of real lemonade. I got the sample from my professor, but I just ordered passion fruit on the go. Other than the mediocre flavor, right on with potency.

Erica R.
October 15, 2018

Finally found a good one!

I was expecting a little calm for maybe 30 minutes, this calm lasts for hours and I take only one half of a scoop. By far the strongest over the counter anti anxiety I’ve ever tried, and I have tried everything! I almost didn’t try this, I’m glad I did, this product makes a real difference when I need it.  Thank you, Amy

Amy W.
October 13, 2018

A blessing

This was a gift from my grandson. I recently moved and worry in my new setting. This drink is a blessing to me, I wish I had it sooner!

Anna
October 13, 2018

Given me truly great results

Long time anxiety suffer here and tried this for the first time just over two years ago, as a natural alternative to prescription medication. The instructions were pretty straight forward and all the ingredients easy to research. Noticed a difference the first time I mixed up a drink. Did not feel funny at all just in general calm and motivated. I’ll continue using this product. It Works! I love the new passion fruit flavor!

Alex P.
October 10, 2018

Lowers my bedtime anxiety

I don’t have much anxiety during the day but at night I worry to the point I overeat to get myself tired so I can sleep. I take just a half scoop of chill6 3-4 nights a week, stops the worry and helps me sleep better. I’ve actually lost 7 pds in 7 wks from not having to stuff my face to sleep on anxious nights! This product is definitely my most important nutritional supplement on my list. Thank you, I much appreciate your company’s effort to produce such a great thing.

Ransom M
October 9, 2018

A life saver.

Personally I don’t care about flavor, I care about effectiveness. This drink has done wonders for my anxiety, I take it about 3-4x week, 1 scoop, it is great to slow my mind down during anxious events. I feel like it lasts all day and I sleep great which translates to a better next day! I’ve been taking chill6 for 1.5 years on and off during stressful periods. Thanks for bringing an option other that medication but better than over the counter junk! A little of this goes a long way!
The new pink lemonade flavor is great, I didn’t like the last pink lemonade version at all in terms of taste, the effect wasn’t as good either. Great job on this one 👍🏽

Melissa B
October 8, 2018

The real deal

I’ve been using chill6 at work meetings. I only need it on the couple days I have to speak, weekly. It helps my nerves and honestly boosts my confidence because it helps with focus and concentration too. I think it’s an outstanding product when my anxiety jumps out of my control. I just use a half a scoop and that’s plenty, I feel calm and cool for hours.

Ryan A
October 6, 2018

It certainly takes the edge off

Good, great for taking edge off from the anxiety. Hoping for new flavors.

Rex
October 4, 2018

Excellent Product

Great customer service. This is a relaxing drink after a long day.

Charles B.
September 4, 2018

SO THANKFUL

I’ve been slowly starting to use this product after many failed attempts at tapering my klonopin. This is the only product that has ever reduced my nightmare symptoms. I use it very sparingly, but when I do, I am calmed and yet alert. I go from feeling like I was hit by a train back to normal. I am just so thankful there is something out there for people who are struggling with this.

Brenda
July 13, 2018

HUGE DIFFERENCE

This has helped me tremendously. I use it maybe once or twice a week when I notice my stress levels starting to rise, and I can feel an almost immediate difference. I just feel more relaxed. Will definitely continue to use this product.

Anonymous
July 2, 2018

CHILL 6

Works great… very happy w the results

Amy S
May 1, 2017

CHILL6

Very good thank you

Ramiro D
April 28, 2017

AMAZING PRODUCT!

I have felt so much better since trying Chill 6!! Thank you for offering this amazing product.

Kim C.
April 22, 2017

Took awhile to get used to sweetness

This was my second order of Chill6. It took me a bit to get used to the sweetness of the mix, but from day one it’s helped to even me out. This helps greatly with my overall anxiety for sure.

Kristin E.
March 10, 2017

THIS MAKES A HUGE DIFFERENCE

This helps my husband tremendously w his nerves… it’s great

Anonymous
December 7, 2016

RELIEF

I bought this product for my son; a veteran suffering from pretty severe PTSD. He has always refused meds, instead trying to combat the disorder with diet and exercise. However, the anxiety and sleeplessness sometimes (a lot of times) got the better of him. He has been taking the product as directed for (almost) 3 months and everyone has been able to see a difference in him. Friends and family say he is much more positive, willing to join them in “outings”, and less inclined to self-isolation. He doesn’t want to “jinx” it and tell me it’s working, but he has reported fewer episodes of sweat-induced panic, much less anxiety, and improved sleep.

While on this site today, I made my first purchase of 3 jars at one time to be shipped to him. I am hoping that the company will soon develop auto-ship because the idea of him “running out” and suffering the way he did in the past is too much for this mother to bear.

Thank you, Chill6, for helping me get my son back.

Lisa
October 1, 2016

CHILL 6

This has worked very well for my husbsnd. He feels great and doesn’t have anxiety for the entire day. Great!

Anonymous
September 27, 2016

GREAT STUFF

I bought this for my husband his anxiety is better and he also sleeps better.

Michelle
August 30, 2016

GREAT PRODUCT

Thanks for making this product available. I find it has really helped me with anxiety and sleep. Thank you, Thank you, Chill6

Mary
April 2, 2016

AMAZING

I never believed in herbal vitamins, green teas, or any of the so called what was best for your body, mind, brain. A dear friend of mine gave me a bottle for Christmas, I was skeptical at first but I said what the hell I’ve tried different vitamins OTC for energy, sleep and slow my brain down at night. I worried a lot because I have major health issue, mainly cancer. I tried Chill6 that night. I was amazed the calming effect it had on me. I took Chill6 at 8:30 PM and by 9:00 PM I had this calm feeling, very relaxed, it always took awhile for me to fall asleep, not that night I drifted off to sleep and for the first time I slept through the whole night and felt great the next morning. No after effects like some of those OTC products. I’ve been taking it every night since and feel great each morning. I have more energy clear mind and ready to start my day. I would recommend Chill6 to anyone. I’m thankful to my friend for such a pleasant Christmas present, because I would never had tried a product like Chill6. This product works. So go on Chill6.com, read about it and I’m sure you will try it. Thanks to the people who put this product together. I’ve told friends and relatives about it and told them give a try you won’t be disappointed. Thank you, Fran

Fran
March 2, 2016

LEGIT

Great product, nothing over the counter could even compare too. Fantastic supplement.

Dominic C.
February 21, 2016

HELPFUL

I have done a great deal of research on benzo withdrawl, I have been on sleeping meds for many years, I am weaning off of them, almost off now. Benzo’s are very difficult to recover from say worse than heroin withdrawal, my problem has always been insomnia and when you lie awake all night trying to withdraw from benzo’s very tempting to get up and take another just to sleep believe me. I am a great believer in supplements and vitamins, and natural etc. There are too many doctor’s out there ready to write prescriptions for their patients, a lot of them dont need what they are prescribed. Getting back to CHILL 6 I have found it very helpful, great taste, like punch, I drink one glass in the morning, I find it keeps me calm during the day and gives me energy, one glass before bed, that really helps with sleep. I am older have been on these meds many years and did not want to be in a nursing home still hooked on benzo’s.

PamelaofLondonBoutique
February 3, 2016

THANK YOU

Thank you VERY much. Great product and fast shipping.

bdefine
February 3, 2016

WORKS!

Helps the anxiety when coming off Benzo’s… 4 months CT, needed it… thanks much

SamberVision
February 3, 2016

TRY IT!

As advertised.. super fast shipping too.. Thank you!

Beefy_321
February 3, 2016

UNIQUE AND EFFECTIVE

This formula is unique among the anti anxiety products out there, because the ingredients are truly effective, serious, well-chosen and combined to optimize the benefit. It is gentle, but you can definitely feel it working. If you have tried everything with absolutely no effect, and are tired of wasting money, give this a try. You won’t regret it.

julie77
February 2, 2016

Required

What is your full name?
Give your review a title
Your feedback is so important and helps countless people! Thank you and remember you can post anonymously. Write your review here: (1500)

Chill6™ is responsibly made, use it responsibly, and you’ll reap the rewards!

  • Text Hover

Finally, a Supplement Company that Stands Behind it’s Claims!